Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
N O V E L E T T E
18 avril 2006

Out of Africa

I cannot beleive it. What a beautiful and moving film. It was easter sunday, the sun was shining and I was lying on the livingroom floor tucked in my leopard print woolen blanket with my boyfriend next to me. We were watching Meryl Streep getting handsome rebel male visitors to her farm in Africa. I want a farm in Africa, it looks great, I envy the solitude and who do not want men flying in once in a while? I got very inspired to write and I can see that my first publication is getting closer. Until then I have to use my writing skills and womanly seduce to get fresh and inspiring work in to our studio. (John Barry is divine)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N O V E L E T T E
Publicité
Publicité